March 26, 2020

The first Futurity Virtual Live Auction will take place

Saturday, April 18th:

 

  • 3:30 Eastern
  • 2:30 Central
  • 1:30 Mountain
  • 12:30 Pacific
  • 19:30 GMT

The auction will be “live”, with all lots sold in regular catalog order by our auctioneer.