Watch The Futurity 2016 LIVE

 

Panic Line Phone Numbers:
541-321-2088
503-539-0517

LAST MINUTE UPDATES & CATALOG CORRECTIONS:

In the printed/mailed version of the Sale Catalog, the following lots have incorrect information. Please make a note of the following corrections:

Corrections

Lot 5: A Wanted Man
Date of birth should read: 06/23/2014

Lot 18: FT Elixia
Has never been bred. She does come with a breeding to XXXtreme Xclipse.

Scratches
Please make a note of the following entries as scratched:
Lot 3
Lot 7
Lot 9
Lot 20
Lot 30

ABSENTEE BIDDING:

Please call Tim Vincent
(503) 704-9229 by Saturday April 16th

Please call before 1 pm Eastern time, Noon Central time, 11 am Rocky Mountain time, 10 am Pacific time.

ON-SITE EXPERT

For an on-site, expert opinion, call AOA judge Kevin O’Leary 603-616-6010 on any of the lots offered.