March 26, 2020

Even though the COVID-19 virus caused the Show to be cancelled, THE SALE WILL GO ON!

Online Sale Catalog

The first Futurity Virtual Live Auction will take place Saturday, April 18th at 3:30 Eastern, 2:30 Central,1:30 Mountain,12:30 Pacific, 19:30 GMT.  The auction will be “live”, with all lots sold in regular catalog order by our auctioneer.

Bidding will be available online (your keyboard) or by telephone with Celebrity Sales. (We will be posting instructions for bidding registration.)

Watch your email & this page for more information!