Quality, Trusted Alpaca Auction Services | 503-704-9229

Live Auction Information

View the Full Catalog, Register to Bid, Bid Live Online! All Bidders Must Pre-Register! See Below for Detailed Instructions! Sign up early! (Like many online services ProxiBid is seeing greatly increased volume and Celebrity Sales staff will be busy with the live auction on Saturday.)

ALL Bidders (including existing Celebrity Sales customers) MUST create a ProxiBid account, AND then register to bid in the Futurity Auction.  Please register EARLY!! (If you bid in last year’s auction, you should be able to simply Log In to your account.)

Registering for the Auction (2 Step Process)

  1. All Bidders MUST create an account with ProxiBid: Create a Proxibid Account
  2. Register for our auction: Go to the Futurity Auction, and Click “Participate in this Event” just below Futurity logo.  Go to Futurity Virtual Online Auction

For help: Call ProxiBid Support 877-505-7770

Online Bidding in the Auction

ProxiBid provides state of the art online bidding, and bidding online (keyboard) is a great way to participate in the auction if you are unable to attend!

Go to Futurity Online Auction

Other Absentee Bidding

PLEASE CALL EARLY TO ARRANGE LIVE TELEPHONE, AND “NOT TO EXCEED” BIDS. All telephone bidding must be pre-arranged with Tim at Celebrity Sales at 503-704-9229. ALL TELEPHONE BIDDING MUST BE ARRANGED BY 1pm eastern time, Noon central time, 11am Mountain time, and 10am Pacific time on Saturday April 10th.

After the Auction

Buyers will receive contracts and payment instructions from Celebrity Sales via email by 3pm Pacific time on Monday April 12th. You can pay by check, cashiers check or bank wire.

Sale Schedule  

The Auction starts at 2:30pm Eastern, 1:30pm Central, 12:30 Mountain, 11:30 Pacific, 18:30 GMT